David Mwirichia, Katie Mott, Sara Nelson, Tammy Stegman, Kristin Taylor among 2018 ISU P&S Council CYtation awardees

March 29, 2019

Among the individual winners of Iowa State University CYtation Awards on March 28 were College of Human Sciences staff members David Mwirichia, Tammy Stegman, and Kristin Taylor. Mwirichia is the student programs coordinator in the School of Education’s Science Bound program. Stegman is director of career services in the College of Human Sciences. Taylor is the creative projects specialist in Human Sciences Extension and Outreach. College of Human Sciences individuals who served on teams that won CYtations include Katie Mott, GP-IDEA campus coordinator, who served on the OneApp scholarship implementation team, and Sara Nelson, a postdoctoral research associate in the School of Education, who served on the 4-H product team. Summaries of the recipients’ achievements are posted on the council’s website.

Read More

Contact Details:

Name: Cathy Curtis
Phone: 515-294-8175
Department: in the College of Human Sciences