Education, AESHM faculty members to expand potential as next generation of research leaders through ISU Research Collaboration Catalysts

July 22, 2020

Among the 29 Iowa State University faculty members who will develop leadership skills for managing the challenges of interdisciplinary collaborations and fostering high-performing research teams are five individuals in the College of Human Sciences. Named to the ISU Research Collaboration Catalysts 2020-21 cohort are Ann Gansemer-Topf and Laryssa Nadolny in the School of Education, and EunHa (Lena) Jeong, Guowen Song, and Chunhui Xiang in the Department of Apparel, Events and Hospitality Management.

Read More

Contact Details:

Name: Jennifer Margrett
Department: College of Human Sciences