Our Team is Waiting to Help You

Each department in the College of Human Sciences has a faculty representative on the College Honors Committee.

If you have questions about the College Honors program, contact your departmental representative.

Here Are Our Current Faculty Representatives/Committee Members:

Jennifer Tipton – Honors Coordinator
Erin McNeill – Food Science and Human Nutrition
Tim Derrick – Kinesiology and Health
Rachel Eike – Apparel, Events and Hospitality Management
Linda Lind – School of Education
Daeyong Lee – Human Development and Family Studies – CHS Honors Chair

Need More Information?

CHS Honors Program

131 MacKay Hall
2302 Osborn Drive
Ames, Iowa 50011-1078



Need More Information?

University Honors Program

2130 Jischke Honors Bldg.
603 Farm House Lane
Ames, Iowa 50011-1057