2021 University Award Recipients

More than 50 Iowa State faculty and staff were honored during the university’s annual awards ceremony on April 27, 2021 via livestream.

ISU Award for Early Achievement in Departmental Leadership

Li-Shan Chou

Department Chair

Department: Kinesiology


ISU R.K. Bliss Extension Award

Barbara Woods

Program Specialist Iv

Department: Human Development and Family Studies


International Service Award

Ann Marie Fiore

University Professor

Department: Apparel, Events, and Hospitality Management